Gemeinderat St. Markus

Dr. Georg Becker Wallneyer Str.100 45133 Essen 0201 / 49 44 59 / 0151 644 163 15 georgbecker0704@googlemail.com
Georg Albert Becker Wallneyer Str.100 45133 Essen 0201 / 49 44 59 georgbecker96@yahoo.de
Ricarda Biermann Alfredstr.309 45133 Essen 0201 / 41 37 19 ricarda-biermann@t-online.de
Elisabeth Dorn-Schwägerl Juistweg 51 45149 Essen 0201 / 87 42 98 / 0178 913 2150 elisabeth_dorn_schwaegerl@web.de
Ralf Eickhoff Einigkeitstr.38 45133 Essen 0201 / 41 14 36 / 0172 273 829 9 ralf.eickhoff@rwe.com
Barbara Immel-Klein     0201 / 40 88 221 immel-klein@vodafone.de
Dr. Heide Langen-Schmidt Daimlerstr.9 45133 Essen 0201 / 45 55 234 h.langen-schmidt@t-online.de
Pastor Michael Niekämper Tommesweg 32 45149 Essen 0163 / 37 08 373 michael.niekaemper@imail.de
Stephan Pegels Grashofstr.25 45133 Esen 0201 / 79 76 97 stepdesign@gmx.net
Hans-Ulrich Philipsenburg Holunderweg 49 45133 Esen 0201 / 42 11 63 / 0175 886 6955 h.u.philipsenburg@gmx.de
Beate Rochus Heierbusch 15 45133 Essen 0201 / 42 56 28 / 0170 998 4952 beate.rochus@web.de
Heike Söhnchen-Biermann Alfredstr.309 45133 Essen 0201 / 41 37 19 / 0177 602 7261 heike-soehnchen-biermann@t-online.de
Dr. Norbert Verweyen Fendelweg 8 45133 Essen 0201 / 41 22 23 / 0172 236 1787 Fam_Verweyen_Essen@yahoo.de