Ansprechpartner und Kontaktdaten

==> Informationsbroschüre    Stand: 24.09.2017

Als PDF-Datei zum Ausdruck.


Funktion Name Adresse Telefon Mail
Pfarrer Propst Msgr. Jürgen Schmidt Brückstr. 77 49 00 50  
Pastor Michael Niekämper Tommesweg 32 0163 / 37 08 373 michael.niekaemper@imail.de
Pastor i.b.D. Leonhard Pilorz Brückstr. 77 02054-1256708 leopil@t-online.de
Gemeinde/Friedhofsbüro Regina Kempin Frankenstr. 370 41 17 74 st.markus.essen-bredeney@bistum-essen.de
Küster Bernhard Kosmala Am Pothstück 10 0178 / 51 82 007  
Kantor Ludwig Krinner   41 02 62 ludwigkrinner@onlinehome.de
Kindergarten Jana Mikolajewski Frankenstr. 364a 41 11 30 kita.st.markus.essen@kita-zweckverband.de
Sozialzentrum Sabine Krinner Frankenstr. 364 9 22 96 69/ 0176-62 59 37 99 krinner@elisabethhaus.com
************************** ************************* ************************* ************************* *************************
Bibelcamp Nadine Servas     nadine.servas@arcor.de
  Petra Balke Brachtstr.15 43 77 35 11 petramiriam2311@web.de
Bücherei Dr. Brigitte Matulla-Nolte Lilienstr. 2 18 04 955 b.mn@hotmail.de
Caritas Beate Rochus Heierbusch 15 42 56 28 beate.rochus@web.de
Erstkommunion Jürgen Brömmelhaus Klausstraße 17 42 38 59 info@broemmelhaus-architektur.de
  Barbara Immel-Klein   40 88 221 immel-klein@vodafone.de
Familienkreise Ralf Eickhoff Einigkeitstr. 38 41 14 36 ralf.eickhoff@rwe.com
Förderverein St. Markus Andrea Kantelberg Vossbusch 24 41 07 94 andrea.kantelberg@web.de
Förderverein Kindergarten Cornelia Steilmann      
Gemeindemuseum Elisabeth Dorn-Schwägerl Juistweg 51 87 42 087 elisabeth_dorn_schwaegerl@web.de
Gemeinderat Elisabeth Dorn-Schwägerl Juistweg 51 87 42 087 elisabeth_dorn_schwaegerl@web.de
Internet (Gemeindeteil) Michael Biermann Alfredstr. 309 41 37 19 homepage-st-markus@t-online.de
Kommunionhelfer Thomas Spitzer   0157 / 33 12 55 31 thomasb.spitzer@gmail.com
Lektoren Dr. Andreas Sander Am Ruhmbach 45 87 18 272 sander.essen@gmx.de
Maxigruppe Isabell Adam Oststr. 17 45136 Essen 49 03 649  
Martinimarkt Elisabeth Dorn-Schwägerl Juistweg 51 87 42 087 elisabeth_dorn_schwaegerl@web.d
Messdiener Ricarda Biermann Alfredstr. 309 41 37 19 messdiener_st_markus@aol.de
Sixty Plus Gabriele Neuss Kiefernhalde 8 41 51 7 hh.neuss@gmx.de
Sternsinger Claudia Kukuk      
Team Weltkirche Hildegard Scholten Vossbusch 9 42 08 60 Scholten.Vossbusch@t-online. de
************************** ************************** ************************* ************************* *************************
Seelsorgliche Rufbereitschaft     84 08 0  
Telefonseelsorge     0800 111 0 222